Bah, such shoddy construction put into this glass door! What, did a damn human assemble this garbage together or something?

MonkeySeeButMonkeyNotDo

“Yikes, Dr. Zaius on his morning throne without a newspaper, some of the neighborhood kids around here are so bitterly ugly!”

“Geez, this door always has a tricky latch, THREE FEET ABOVE MY HEAD!”

“All right, that settles it, I’m burning this nasty ol’ coat! There’s no way in hell I’m going to wear something that I can now see a human female wearing also!”

“Wow, I never noticed before how much my brothers and sisters like to throw a lot of fecal material around! Uh, I think that it’s best I play inside from now on.”

“Hey, maybe if I hang near this window long enough looking all sad, somebody will take pity and give me a matching hat for my outfit?”

“Oh, I hate weather like this! Too damn hot for a coat, too damn cold without it! Hell, church can just go screw its damn self this week!”

“Lordy, isn’t it always like this? I finally save up enough and buy myself a nice new coat, then almost within hours afterward, surprise, styles change, now leather’s what’s in fashion!”

“Aw, for the love of Curious George, this is just great! I get all the way out here for this job, only now to realize that I left my glass cutting tools back at the den in my OTHER jacket!”

“Okay, Mom, for you, I’ll go out with that gorilla one more time, but I swear, it’s over if I hear any more racist talk about the supposed ‘great apes’ and such!”

Consortia Fling Debt

Okay, you’ve clearly been on a public bus before, right babe,
well, how did you pick out a seat for yourself,
then did you like who you sat near to prior or afterward,
did you know the people on either side prior or afterward,
and did you stop to talk with them or did they talk to you?

Precisely, you were all just part of a cold ritualistic situation,
where there are certain guidelines and rules established,
but mainly, we’re all on our own, alone,
uncomfortably touching and being touched by total strangers,
breathing in any type of bodily or chemical concoction as a bonus.

So, a smile could breed a smile and a wink could breed a wink,
while always having could here as the operative word,
which you should already know why this is,
oh, and by the way, catch me at a different date if you don’t,
because today’s lesson doesn’t concern explaining that simplicity.

Now, back to you playing within an old deli sandwich on said bus,
all of you are closer than you’d mostly allow for family and friends,
except hardly any of you cares much about the others to even talk to,
let alone really get to know, understand, and finally be able to trust each one,
as this very point in your described relationship prominently displays currently.

Indeed, you pretty much initially came together a lot like my bus scenario,
see, you two were only traveling on a decidedly larger bus, if you will,
choosing a pleasant enough seat and company to sit by, given the circumstances,
merely getting along, accepting what chum is first spread over your water from handlers,
when the real game out there is to break away of this hinged course and forage for yourself.

Ha, don’t be silly, it’s really a shop offering dairy products, but it would be very unattractive to have a cow’s udders!

ACoupleOfBoobs

“Sorry, my English, very hard for me to properly translate, yet it essentially says, ‘If the good Lord intended women to wear clothes, He wouldn’t have made their bodies so freaking awesome, dude!'”

“Yes, we do understand that they are a little bit jagged, okay, a lot jagged, compared with the real deal, but this was done intentionally in order to illustrate how we must all eventually realize that we can’t improve upon what is natural, and if we try, we can’t help except to fall far short of the actual sublime beauty that is Nature Herself. Okay, who am I kidding here? The artist seriously messed up big time!”

“Aw, come on, guys, eyes up over here, and up over here, and up over here as well…”

“That’s right, these are only for the sign. They in no way display the results of how one’s cosmetic surgery may turn out.”
“Look, sir, I’m gonna need a helluva lot better guarantee than just that. Like the surgery by far ain’t gonna turn out like these here at all!”

“Uh, I guess I never thought about having customers pay to stick their faces into our sign. Are there truly people this depraved and desperate around? Really, that many? Well, all freaking right, I’m gonna make a real killing in this business then!”

“Now remember, this representation is of course strictly used for serious meditative purposes only, but notice how they do seem to follow you around no matter where you look.”

“Oh, those beautiful knockers will look just wonderful over the door! I just don’t understand how anyone inside is going to be able to hear them.”

“Ah, welcome please to our humble Dojo/Strip Club.”

“No, please forgive me, you simply misunderstood what I meant. I honestly wasn’t calling you guys ‘boobs.’ You should realize that I was only referring to your sign, even though you guys ain’t exactly showing that much of a high standard by having such an awful thing on display!”