Bah, such shoddy construction put into this glass door! What, did a damn human assemble this garbage together or something?

MonkeySeeButMonkeyNotDo

“Yikes, Dr. Zaius on his morning throne without a newspaper, some of the neighborhood kids around here are so bitterly ugly!”

“Geez, this door always has a tricky latch, THREE FEET ABOVE MY HEAD!”

“All right, that settles it, I’m burning this nasty ol’ coat! There’s no way in hell I’m going to wear something that I can now see a human female wearing also!”

“Wow, I never noticed before how much my brothers and sisters like to throw a lot of fecal material around! Uh, I think that it’s best I play inside from now on.”

“Hey, maybe if I hang near this window long enough looking all sad, somebody will take pity and give me a matching hat for my outfit?”

“Oh, I hate weather like this! Too damn hot for a coat, too damn cold without it! Hell, church can just go screw its damn self this week!”

“Lordy, isn’t it always like this? I finally save up enough and buy myself a nice new coat, then almost within hours afterward, surprise, styles change, now leather’s what’s in fashion!”

“Aw, for the love of Curious George, this is just great! I get all the way out here for this job, only now to realize that I left my glass cutting tools back at the den in my OTHER jacket!”

“Okay, Mom, for you, I’ll go out with that gorilla one more time, but I swear, it’s over if I hear any more racist talk about the supposed ‘great apes’ and such!”

Leave a comment