Oh, come on and get up, ma’am! Listen, stop playing around! Geez, my breath can’t possibly be all that bad!

DummyOverWoman

“Hey, what’s all this in here anyway? Whoa, I think I was severely short-changed by someone somewhere because this stuff seems like it would be kinda cool to have around! Ah, and so very soft too!”

“For shame, I just knew all along that this ol’ broad was stuffing her bra! Hell, at least with me, you always get exactly what you see!”

“Aw, give me a break here, woman, you can’t just faint now! Seriously, don’t tell me that you haven’t seen a naked mannequin before!”

“Uh, excuse me, madam, I must open up your blouse a little so you can breathe much easier. Oh, it’s really all right, deary, as you can clearly tell here, I’m obviously a professional.”

And here is where it ends, folks! After decades of unforgivable abuse, the medical simulation dummies have finally exerted their sweet revenge at last!

“Ugh, why do humans insist on wearing all of this pesky constricting fabric over themselves? Please, are they ashamed of their bodies? Easy there, no wonder that this one is unconscious. Damn, probably collapsed from heat stroke.”

“All right, lady, wake up! Look, fair is fair, it’s now my turn to wear these clothes and you have to walk around naked!”

“Ha-ha, let’s just see how you guys like being dressed up in whatever odd form of clothing one can dare to think of! There, that should do it. Okay, now to get you to a store window so others can gawk at you mercilessly for a few hours!”

Leave a comment