Hey, I don’t worry about silly laugh lines, hon, they are where I conceal most of my extreme bitterness and rage within!

Two Smiling Women

“Listen, sweetie, please favorably consider that we’re generously allowing you two simply huge minutes in order to possibly get your sorry ass the hell away from us while you still feasibly can, so I honestly suggest that you better quit ogling our fabulous looks, and begin seriously hightailing it right quick, before these stunningly beautiful faces start to take a drastic swerve that’s far less desirable!”

“Aw, come now, all of you bi-curious ladies out there, currently drooling joyously at the very real prospect of chewing across a thin strip of luscious carpet harbored in the moist downstairs region!”

“Yeah, I just dare you to try to knock this flower off of my shoulder, little darling, because if you even manage to, your ultimate prize for accomplishing such an act, shall be sustaining your lousy damn self, purely on a strict liquid diet over the next series of months!”

“Ha, we’re only smiling here, my pet, since we know exactly what nasty fine business we’re going to have great pleasure in putting you through, and also the couple of quaint places where we’ll finally dispose of your filthy remains afterwards!”

Leave a comment