Eh, honey, methinks you need to spend a wee extra effort when shaving your lattice region. Ugh, it’s starting to look like a damn arboretum!

Man Under Marilyn's Legs

“Oh, watch it, Frank, you might catch a social disease!”
“Come on, Gladys, no sane body was honestly asking to hear your stinking opinion! Yeah, since I’m the only qualified gynecologist, at least inside our tiny vicinity here, obviously my expert judgment easily outranks yours by a freaking endless margin!”

“Whoa, baby, I’m definitely in love big time with where I’m gazing above there! Okay, if you could possibly bend your simply luscious knees a bit, darling, I should certainly be able to give you quick payback in a very significant way towards the awesome pleasure you’re already providing in these thoroughly drenched shorts of mine! Listen, what’s the problem, woman? Aw, she just refuses to budge a mere inch! Jesus, I’m hella curious to know who is stiffer; her or little Frank!”

“Hey, screw Satanism, baby, because I have truly found my new extreme focus of worship! Bah, especially when the Devil is turning out to represent an enormous let down lately, but I seriously can’t say nearly the same for this huge tasty broad!”

“Dear diary, I finally got the greatest entry I shall ever manage to compose across my entire existence! Ha, now I must figure a sure method of scaling up those erotic stairs through sweet heaven to eventually make an even more amazing penetration straight between them fantastic greasy lamb chops!”

Leave a comment